The Enchanted Kingdom Trilogy

The Enchanted Kingdom Trilogy


Once upon a time there was the dreaming,
where dreamers created worlds that they longed for.
And in the dreaming and the longing, new worlds were born,
for the dreamers knew the magic to reweave the webs of life.

The Enchanted Kingdom is a land of an ancient space held in a field beyond time, a place that seems like a layer of life wedged between worlds. The alchemists describe it as a field of possibilities where everything is available for the dreamtime dancers and the wise. A parallel world dreamt into being over millennia by those seeking higher worlds, the Enchanted Kingdom represents the highest visions and dreams of humankind. And now, finally, this Kingdom is merging with Earth’s own world.


Three books in one to form a most uplifting trilogy by metaphysical author Jasmuheen. Queen of the Matrix – Fiddlers of the Fields; King of Hearts – The Field of Love; and Elysium – Shamballa’s Sacred Symphony.

The Elysium prophecy states:- When the Queen of the Matrix returns the King to her heart, peace will come to all on Earth, regardless of their part. And when compassion sets the pace all will find new rhythms, a peace within, and a peace without, to last beyond millenniums.

A cross between Harry Potter, Star Wars and the Matrix movies, this new trilogy of fiction weaves in some of the aboriginal dreamtime legends while offering insights on past lives and future lives; perfect love and profound love plus parallel worlds. All of this is covered in this enchanting trilogy which will enlighten and entertain all ages.

  • Click here to order a hardcopy of this book and also read a few chapters. 3 books in one 680 page volume.
  • To purchase & download as an e-book click below (AU$14.95)
  • Also then read book 4 - Cosmic Wanderers.

Price: $14.95

Loading Updating cart...